Oh master, you fill me completely with your long hard cock. Her hips bucked uncontrollably against his. Oh, I supposed to please you not the other way arouuuuuund. OMG, OMG, OMG I’m gonna cum again!! Please, please master you pound me like a young man, have mercy on this poor woman. OMG you are the best lover ever! Oh, Oh, yes please more, more, mooooooore. Deeper, Harder, yes, yes, please make me come!

Please, guys that is not what you expect me to report from this challenge, is it?
I think I’ve taken you to our bedroom far enough. You are not allowed to watch, just to listen at the door.

Quiet.

Five
12 thoughts on “OMG, OMG, OMG!!!!

  1. Han, how could you do this to us first thing in the morning?! Especially when I have just had my bottom burned almost beyond description, and sex is the last thing I want to think about! Naughty man!

    Hugs
    Ami

    Like

  2. Poor girl, had a rough night didn't you Ami? I had a short night as well, but after a little past one I slept soundly until six. And awoke refreshed, really. But I know how you must feel. There are days when I just want to go straight back to bed again.

    I love your comment, Ami,

    Han

    Like

  3. Day five 🙂 Each day will get it's own picture, like when you were a kid and did a task real well at school you would get a picture or a sticker. Lets hope there will be a lot stickers ahead LOL

    Thank you DelFonte,

    Han

    Like

Leave a Reply

