On a leash

10 thoughts on “Pets are allowed here

  1. Smile, if that is the case Mona Lisa, I don't think you want to know….
    LOL, girl. But IF you are in a pet store someday and you see the collars and leashes, well there are Pets in many shapes and sizes.

    Smile,
    Han

    Like

  2. Being treated like a pet really bothers me. Being collared as his submissive is fine. But we have never tried the leash thing. I would probably be too stubborn for the leash to work

    Like

  3. Each to her/his own, Blonde. I really is one of my BIG in capitals, huge fantasies to walk a girl on a leash in the park. It is not Wanita's thing either, but I like to dream sometimes…

    Smile,
    Han

    Like

Leave a Reply

