A successful marriage requires falling in love many times, always with the same person.

(Mignon McLaughlin)

I don’t have to tell you this Q-challenge made me very exited, you have seen that with the beautiful pictures I have posted these last 14 days. I have loved this challenge. And Wanita did so as well. This week she had a team-building-day at work so there was a moment of doubt if she would go bra and without panties, but she did. She is a brave woman.

So another challenge won by Wanita and congratulations to her! Wonderful result girl! I’m so very proud of her. I often think of words simular to Leighs at the beginning of this challenge: Do you realize what a lucky man you are with a wife like that? And I do. I really realize I have won a Willy Wonka Golden Ticket.

So on to new adventures …

7 thoughts on “Result Quattuordecim challenge number 10

  1. Yes!!!
    Happy for you both!

    Wonderful words , Han. I hope you are even telling them to Wanita nit just posting them here.
    I think you are.. telling them.

    Take care,
    Mona lisa

    Like

Leave a Reply

