We talked today about the Q-challenge that started in June last year and have been on and off in our lives as I have shared with you. Today we have talked about the two envelopes left and if and how to end the challenge. Wanita didn’t want me to share with you why she wanted to stop, but she did. She didn’t want to know what was in the last two envelopes and that I will share with you:

Envelope number 9:

Get one dice. You will go within 14 days to the hairdresser and dye your hair in the colour that is on the dice:

  1. The colour it is now
  2. Black
  3. Blonde
  4. Red
  5. Silver
  6. Purple

If you accept this challenge you will get one bonus point for the numbers 2 and higher. If you roll 1 you still go to the hairdresser and dye the hair in the same colour.

Envelope number 14:

We will go shopping today. We go to the only sexshop in our city and you buy an anal vibrator with remote control. You pay the shopkeeper the money I gave you. After that we will go to a restaurant, put the buttplug in and you give me the remote control. If you keep the vibrator plug in until we get home you will win one Q-point. If you don’t reach home with the buttplug for me to take out, the challenge will be lost.

The end

The aim of the challenge was to add variety and an element of surprise in our relationship. And I think it worked wonderful. Maybe it lasted too long, who knows. I think Wanita did a wonderful job and I will be glad to pay 70% of a wellness day of a Spa of her choice.

8 thoughts on “End of Quattuordecim challenge

  1. Hey Han…I think you and Wanita have done very well with the challenges. With everything you have both dealt with and been through this past year, I think you both deserve a special treat. Hope everything is going well.

    Hugs and blessings…Cat

    Like

  2. You and Wanita have such a sparkling relationship, Han. She is very lucky to have a caring husband like you.
    Thank you for sharing this.
    appy

    Like

  3. Wise words Mona Lisa, but I always get a little melancholic at endings. Uncurable romantic, I know. The ending of your blogging days, the end of summer (autumn has begun today here in the Netherlands), endings are never happy for me.

    Still, we have got our memories. So many nice memories.
    Thank you for your comment, Mona Lisa,

    Han

    Like

Leave a Reply

