8 thoughts on “Nonessential

  1. Congratulations, Han! Quite an accomplishment. How are you feeling? I've been out of the loop…have you had your surgery yet?

    Hugs and blessings…Cat

    Like

  2. I got back Wednesday from hospital. The docs took my gall bladder out and as they were there anyway took a bit of my liver as well, and now I'm home again, recovering a bit.

    Thank you for your kind words and remembering the operation thing…

    Han

    Like

  3. What a amazing Job you did and do, Han!
    I can say, your blog is one of My favo blogs .
    I learn here so much!
    Thank you for your work!
    Thank you hor agering it all with us.

    At least ..1000 more, Han!
    Skål!

    Mona Lisa

    Like

Leave a Reply

