Remember the art of kissing? Remember the Eyelash kiss where you kiss with your eyelashes?
I’m showing you today a kiss on the eyes.

I consider a kiss on the eyes one of the most intimate, almost sexual, acts of love. A kiss on the eyes say””Feel my lips and I know you cannot see them, but I am touching the eyes that see me. Unlike a mirror these eyes see me how I look like. These eyes see the good parts of me and the bad parts of me.  I caress you at your most vulnerable part of your body. As a thank you for seeing me the way I am.”

8 thoughts on “I kiss your eyes

  1. My grandchildren and I call these butterfly kisses…..and yes with Master they take on a whole different meaning. Kissing any place on the body always seems more sensual than on the lips…although there is lips kissing,,,and then again there is LIP kissing.
    LOL..guess I just plain like kissing…
    hugs abby

    Like

  2. I agree, Han…a gentle kiss on they eyes is very intimate. There is something about a kiss on my eyes or forehead that make me feel very cherished. I also agree with Sunny…Wanita is a very lucky lady.

    Hugs and blessings…Cat

    Like

Leave a Reply

