My computer breakdown made the use of a proper backup again painfully clear. OK, my site is hosted by Blogger and I still prefer Blogger above WordPress or Joomla or Tumblr. But what if Blogger just wiped my blog with one stroke, consciously or unconsciously?

So I decided to make a mirror site on WordPress. And it made me appreciate Blogger more, as I was making them. I made a mirror WordPress site. If you follow the link you will reach my blog with the unpronounceable name infinitesimalthoughtsblog.wordpress.com. Yes the link above is more easy as well as putting it in your Favourites bar in your browser.

The site is automatically changed as this site is changed. If you prefer the layout of the wordpress site, the content is the same.

from Blogger http://ift.tt/2hCuQA0
via IFTTT

Leave a Reply

