Have you kept a diary once like this girl does? I did for a while when I was in a turbulent phase in my life. It was part of therapy for my wife and me. But in the end I did not have the discipline to write in it every day, so a few years ago I opened this blog is a kind of compromise: I keep things together that have a special meaning for me and I add the landmarks in my life in it. So it add some colour to it in the form of pictures, and music and poetry and little fragments of film. All have a special meaning for me, and yet it recognize it takes a certain discipline to write in my diary.

from Blogger http://ift.tt/2ltSEsk
via IFTTT

Leave a Reply

