Today with the Z, just on time on April 30th, I finished the A-Z challenge. Each year it’s a real challenge, and each year I say I will start next year sooner. This year is no exception. So I will say it again: Next year I will give myself more time. Smile.

Today also my vacation begins. Well vacation… We will be in Leeuwarden for a few days and then move on to Arnhem for a few days as well. It will be nice to be gone almost a week. It seems a long time ago we went away, and we both need it… Smile again.

I hope you will enjoy the posts I made for the next week, as much as I did making them,
See you soon,

Han

from Blogger http://ift.tt/2pJyBb0
via IFTTT

Leave a Reply

